Surrogacy Аll-Inclusive

Successful surrogacy program requires fruitful cooperation between qualified doctors, professional lawyers and experienced managers. For the first time ever in Russia we offer our clients an overall surrogacy package which covers all medical, legal and organizational services up to the child’s birth.

Our package was developed by the three leading companies specialized in surrogacy services – the European Surrogacy Center, the «VitaNova» clinic and the legal company «Rosjurconsulting» .

Specialists of the European Surrogacy Centre are providing search for surrogate mothers as well all arrangements and supervision over your program till the birth of you child. The managers are coordinating all interactions between the Clinic and the surrogate mother, arrange her transfer from the domicile to Moscow and her stay in Moscow. They are also responsible for informing intended parents on the program’s progress. The Center’s supervisors are accompanying the mother’s preparation for the program (e.g. her behavior and state of health as well as whether she follows the prescribed pregnancy regulations).  The Centre’s psychologists are responsible for the mother’s psychological comfort within the program and during the postnatal period. Now intended parents have an opportunity not to meet the surrogate mother till the end of their reproduction program as all the organizational issues are taken upon by the Center’s staff.

 

«VitaNova» Clinic of Reproductive Health doctors are providing medical support of your surrogacy program: e.g. synchronization of both genetic and surrogate mothers’ cycles, hormonal preparation, paracentesis, in vitro fertilization IFA, embryo cultivation and transfer, overall surrogacy supervision up to the delivery taking in consideration all pregnancy peculiarities after IFA.

 «Rosjurconsulting»’s lawyers are providing legal support up to the issue of Birth Certificate with your names as parents. It is a first Company specializing in reproductive law and legal support of surrogacy in our country. The Company’s lawyers are drawing the surrogacy contract which establishes the order of the program’s execution, the parties’ rights and responsibilities, respective parties’ consents. Besides, they are providing the surrogate mother’s mother consent to enter the parents’ names to the register and receive the child’s Birth Certificate with their names as parents, guaranteeing legality and good title of the process.

In order to receive more detailed information on the package please, fill in the registration form here.

You will become parents with our help!

We’ll help you to become parents!

Ask a question

Make an appointment

Суррогатное материнство All-Inclusive

Для того, чтобы программа суррогатного материнства увенчалась успехом, необходима слаженная совместная работа единой команды квалифицированных врачей, профессиональных юристов и опытных организаторов. Впервые в России мы представляем нашим пациентам комплексный пакет услуг по суррогатному материнству, включающий в себя все услуги медицинского, правового и организационного характера вплоть до рождения их ребёнка.

Данный пакет разработан совместными усилиями трёх ведущих компаний, специализирующихся на оказании услуг в области суррогатного материнства – Европейского центра суррогатного материнства, клиники «ВитаНова» и юридической компании «Росюрконсалтинг».

Специалисты Европейского центра суррогатного материнства занимаются подбором суррогатных матерей и осуществляют комплексную организацию и координацию Вашей программы вплоть до рождения Вашего малыша. Менеджеры Центра координируют взаимодействие между суррогатной матерью и клиникой репродукции, организовывают её проезд от места жительства в Москву и её проживание в Москве, оперативно информируют родителей-заказчиков суррогатной программы о ходе её реализации. Кураторы Центра контролируют ход подготовки суррогатной матери к участию в программе, её поведение и самочувствие, а также соблюдение ей установленного режима во время вынашивания беременности. Психологи Центра отвечают за психологический комфорт суррогатной матери в ходе реализации программы суррогатного материнства, а также в послеродовой период. Теперь родители-заказчики суррогатной программы могут не встречаться с суррогатной матерью вплоть до завершения их репродуктивной программы, все заботы по организации и координации сотрудники Центра берут на себя.

Врачи клиники репродукции «ВитаНова» отвечают за реализацию медицинской составляющей Вашей программы суррогатного материнства – синхронизацию циклов генетической и суррогатной матерей, гормональную подготовку, пункцию, экстракорпоральное оплодотворение (ЭКО), культивацию и перенос эмбрионов, комплексное ведение «суррогатной» беременности вплоть до родов с учётом всех особенностей беременности, наступившей после ЭКО.

Юридическую поддержку вплоть до момента получения свидетельства о рождении с Вашими именами в качестве родителей осуществляют юристы компании «Росюрконсалтинг», первой в нашей стране юридической фирмы, специализирующейся на репродуктивном праве и правовом обеспечении программ суррогатного материнства. Юристы компании готовят договор о суррогатном вынашивании - основной документ, определяющий порядок реализации программы суррогатного материнства, права и обязанности сторон, соответствующие информированные согласия сторон, обеспечивают получение согласия суррогатной матери на запись родителей в книгу записей рождений, а также получение родителями свидетельства о рождении их ребёнка с их именами в качестве родителей, гарантируют юридическую чистоту и легальность всего процесса.

Для получения более подробной информации о данном пакете услуг заполните регистрационную форму здесь.

С нашей помощью Вы станете родителями!

Задать вопрос

Запись на приём